Enrollment & Registration Services

Daisy Boyd

Enrollment Coordinator

810.412.8759
boyd@miprepschool.org

IMG_0553

Tara Davis

Family Care Coordinator

810.931.2615
davis@miprepschool.org

14

Annette Marks

Enrollment & Data Entry Specialist

616.414.1923
marks@miprepschool.org

Sharona Rosnik

Mentor / Pupil Accounting Assistant

810.640.5913
rosnik@miprespchool.org

School Counseling Services

Jaimie Barksdale

Lead School Counselor (A-F)

810.243.4427
barksdale@miprepschool.org

Casey Blanchard

School Counselor (G-J and Adult Learners)

810.771.3087
blanchard@miprepschool.org

Terri Castron

School Counselor (K-P and Early Middle College)

810.221.1401
castron@miprepschool.org

Casey VanPutten

School Counselor (Q-Z and USA Hockey)

810.243.2912
vanputten@miprepschool.org

Social Emotional Support Services

Bio Pic

Pamela Mitchell

SES Lead Social Worker

810.331.0782
pmitchell@miprepschool.org

Lisa Devine

School Social Worker

810.221.1436
devine@miprepschool.org

Tony Tiggart

Social Emotional Interventionist

810.207.3074
ttiggart@miprepschool.org

Compliance/Board Services

Add a heading (46)

Elizabeth Adams

Pupil Accountant

248.657.4206
adams@miprepschool.org

Pat Bono

Assistant to the Board of Directors


bono@miprepschool.org

Human Services

Charlie Carver

Director of Human Services

Jared Bayley

Security & Attendance Coordinator

810.354.7691
bayley@miprepschool.org

Kimberly Bugaski

Human Resources Coordinator

248.282.4935
bugaski@miprepschool.org

Learning Lab Services

Pam Sovis

Director of Operations

Connie Bowren

Inventory Specialist

810.240.6234
bowren@miprepschool.org

Technology

3

Richard Sobolesky

Technology Support Specialist

810.605.5329
sobolesky@miprepschool.org

Screenshot 2024-03-20 at 9.33.48 AM

Jeff Rockwell

Programmer/Coder


rockwell@miprepschool.org

Add a heading (96)

Pillhun Son

Program Developer

810.373.2488
son@miprepschool.org

Add a heading (9)

John Ward

Tech Integration Specialist

248.266.0582
ward@miprepschool.org

Marketing

Amy Dunlap Portrait

Amy Dunlap

Director of Family Engagement, Marketing, & Legislative Advocacy

517.262.2002
dunlap@miprepschool.org

Add a heading (1)

Benjamin Hoppe

Communications and Branding Coordinator

734.716.1483
hoppe@miprepschool.org

IMG_1001

Cara Livingston

Community Engagement Coordinator

810.660.9057
livingston@miprepschool.org