Enrollment & Registration Services

IMG_0553

Tara Davis

Family Care Coordinator

810.931.2615
davis@miprepschool.org

Untitled design (31)

Annette Marks

Enrollment & Data Entry Specialist

616.414.1923
marks@miprepschool.org

IMG_20211116_090602_2-2

Ruthanne Marks

Enrollment & Data Entry Specialist​

810.834.7032
rmarks@miprepschool.org

Untitled design (23)

Charise Putman

Enrollment & Data Entry Specialist​

810.771.3087
putman@miprepschool.org

Academic Counseling Services

IMG_0898

Becky Sharkey

Director of Adult Learning / Director of Academic Counseling Services

810.614.9613
sharkey@miprepschool.org

Jaimie Barksdale

School Counselor (A-G)

810.243.4427
barksdale@miprepschool.org

Cynthia Talbot

School Counselor (H-N) & Teacher

810.428.4323
talbot@miprepschool.org

Julie Ouellette

School Counselor (O-Z)

248.310.1253
ouellette@miprepschool.org

Academic and Social-Emotional Support Services

Bio Pic

Pamela Mitchell

Social Worker

810.331.0782
pmitchell@miprepschool.org

Screen Shot 2022-07-01 at 8.57.10 AM

Elizabeth Adams

Pupil Accountant

248.657.4206
adams@miprepschool.org

KParks Pic

Krista Parks

School Psychologist

810.331.0861
parks@miprepschool.org

Annie Plummer

School Social Worker


plummer@miprepschool.org

D'Ann Rohrer

Instructional and Family Support Specialist

810.373.2488
rohrer@miprepschool.org

Tony Tiggart

Social-Emotional Support Services

810.207.3074
ttiggart@miprepschool.org

Human Services

Charlie Carver

Director of Human Services

Jared Bayley

Security & Attendance Coordinator

810.354.7691
bayley@miprepschool.org

Kimberly Bugaski

Human Resources Coordinator

248.282.4935
bugaski@miprepschool.org

Amanda Murray

Director of Student Support

989.941.6456 murray@miprepschool.org

Technology

682A2991-2

Faisal Askar

Director of Technology

248.252.7100
askar@miprepschool.org

Connie Bowren

Inventory Specialist


bowren@miprepschool.org

Untitled design (4)

Peter Piwowarski

Systems Programming Administrator

810.331.0602
piwowarski@miprepschool.org

Add a heading (9)

Jarod Warren

System Administrator

810.510.0707
warren@miprepschool.org

Marketing

Amy Dunlap Portrait

Amy Dunlap

Director of Family Engagement, Marketing, & Legislative Advocacy

517.262.2002
dunlap@miprepschool.org

Gift card recipients (5)

Karen Baxter

Student Care Specialist

810.522.8289
baxter@miprepschool.org

Add a heading (1)

Benjamin Hoppe

Communications and Branding Coordinator

734.716.1483
hoppe@miprepschool.org

IMG_1001

Cara Livingston

Community Engagement Coordinator

810.660.9057
livingston@miprepschool.org