Enrollment & Registration Services

IMG_0553

Tara Davis

Family Care Coordinator

810.931.2615
davis@miprepschool.org

Untitled design (31)

Annette Marks

Enrollment & Data Entry Specialist

616.414.1923
marks@miprepschool.org

Untitled design (23)

Charise Putman

Enrollment & Data Entry Specialist​

810.771.3087
putman@miprepschool.org

IMG_20211116_090602_2-2

Ruthanne Marks

Enrollment & Data Entry Specialist​

rmarks@miprepschool.org

Academic Counseling Services

IMG_0898

Becky Sharkey

Director of Adult Learning / Director of Academic Counseling Services

810.614.9613
sharkey@miprepschool.org

Jaimie Barksdale

School Counselor (A-K)

810.243.4427
barksdale@miprepschool.org

Matthew Jones

School Counselor (A-K)

810.221.1401
jones@miprepschool.org

Julie Ouellette

School Counselor (L-Z)

248.310.1253
ouellette@miprepschool.org

Academic and Social-Emotional Support Services

Bio Pic

Pamela Mitchell

Social Worker

810.331.0782
pmitchell@miprepschool.org

Leslie Bragdon

Special Education Compliance

810.295.2983
bragdon@miprepschool.org

Screen Shot 2022-07-01 at 8.57.10 AM

Elizabeth Adams

Pupil Accountant

248.657.4206
adams@miprepschool.org

KParks Pic

Krista Parks

School Psychologist

810.331.0861
parks@miprepschool.org

Gift card recipients (5)

Karen Baxter

Student Care Specialist


baxter@miprepschool.org

Technology

682A2991-2

Faisal Askar

Director of Technology

248.252.7100
askar@miprepschool.org

Untitled design (4)

Peter Piwowarski

Systems Programming Administrator

810.331.0602
piwowarski@miprepschool.org

Connie Bowren

Inventory Specialist


bowren@miprepschool.org

Marketing

Simple American Flag Memorial Day Wishes Instagram (1)

Benjamin Hoppe

Director of Marketing Communications

734.716.1483
hoppe@miprepschool.org

IMG_1001

Cara Livingston

Community Engagement Coordinator

810.269.2661
livingston@miprepschool.org

Untitled design (1)

Eric VanHouten

Mentor / Marketing Specialist

616.414.1923
vanhouten@miprepschool.org