David Pilgreen

Secondary Principal

810.331.0782
pilgreen@miprepschool.org

Allison Anargyros

Director of Academics - TPH (Detroit)

810.295.2979
anargyros@miprepschool.org

Heidi Allen

Voice Coach


allen@miprepschool.org

Katelyn Anttila

HS Science Teacher

810-279-0454
anttila@miprepschool.org

Austin Balkema

Director of Academics - TPH (Byron Center)

810.331.0772
balkema@miprepschool.org

Kristen Byers

Mentor

810.243.2384
byers@miprepschool.org

Shannon Clark

Speech Pathologist

810-214-2562
clark@miprepschool.org

Alex Conklin

ELL Coordinator / Mentor

810.373.5227
conklin@miprepschool.org

Zach Conklin

Mentor

810.310.3684
zconklin@miprepschool.org

Kayari Cook

Mentor

517.240-2606
cook@miprepschool.org

Frank Dame

NCAA Mentor/Teacher

‪810.309.8442‬
dame@miprepschool.org

Danielle Dias

Director of Adult Learning

‪810.207.5518
dias@miprepschool.org

Amy Dobben

Piano Instructor

502.314.9205
dobben@miprepschool.org

Sonya Dudley

College and Career Coordinator

989.272.8121
dudley@miprepschool.org

Sarah Fisher

TPH Success Coach (Grand Rapids)

716.536.4196
fisher@miprepschool.org

Megan Gardella

Special Education Teacher

‪810.510.9261‬
gardella@miprepschool.org

Christopher Gauthier

Mentor

‪810.279.2930‬
gauthier@miprepschool.org

Christina Gleaton

Mentor

313.753.1594‬
gleaton@miprepschool.org

Candace Hamilton

Assistant Director of Mentor Services

586.764.6401
hamilton@miprepschool.org

Kimberly Hampton

Mentor

810.569.3208‬‬
hampton@miprepschool.org

Alexandria Harrison

Mentor

810.354.7620‬‬
harrison@miprepschool.org

Nicole Haynes

HS Math Teacher/Curriculum Development

810.214.3520
haynes@miprepschool.org

Gabriela Hormann

Spanish Teacher

810.331.0904
hormann@miprepschool.org

Alisha Jaynes

Special Education Teacher

734.277.7382
jaynes@miprepschool.org

Erica Karmeisool

Mentor

‪810.221.1671‬‬
karmeisool@miprepschool.org

Hannah Klebba

Middle School English & Language Arts Teacher

810.356.7475
klebba@miprepschool.org

Michael Krueger

Mentor

989.717.8009
krueger@miprepschool.org

Jennifer Kunec

Mentor

810.771.5792
kunec@miprepschool.org

Ruth Manzella

Middle School Math Interventionist

810.279.0486‬
manzella@miprepschool.org

Jennifer Marchand

High School Science Teacher

810.331.0587
marchand@miprepschool.org

Teneisha McDonald

SST and Community Health Coordinator

810.354.5076‬
mcdonald@miprepschool.org

Clayton McDowell

Mentor

616.799.7885
mcdowell@miprepschool.org

Asia McSpadden

Mentor

810.243.4781
mcspadden@miprepschool.org

Max Meyer

Guitar Mentor

‪810.331.0708
meyer@miprepschool.org

Ciera Miller

Mentor

810.221.1281
miller@miprepschool.org

Tai'Tyana Miller

Mentor

810.243.2786
tmiller@miprepschool.org

Erin Moncada

Mentor

810.309.8442
moncada@miprepschool.org

Eric Muenchen

Secondary Teacher for Mathematics & Science/Cybersecurity

810.373.2157
muenchen@miprepschool.org

Ashley Murphy

Math Teacher

810.331.0701
murphy@miprepschool.org

Sarah Naval

High School ELA Teacher

naval@miprepschool.org

Amanda Oberlee-Clouse

Mentor

810.331.0890‬
oberleeclouse@miprepschool.org

KParks Pic

Krista Parks

School Psychologist

810.331.0861
parks@miprepschool.org

Genna Petersen

Mentor

248.702.5131
petersen@miprepschool.org

Emily Phipps

MS Social Studies Teacher

810.373.2840
phipps@miprepschool.org

Annie Plummer

Special Education Social Worker

810.471.3283
plummer@miprepschool.org

Megan Poli

Music / Piano Teacher

810.331.0586
poli@miprepschool.org

Casey Ramthun

6-12 Art Teacher

860.480.8705‬
ramthun@miprepschool.org

Kristin Raven

MS Math Teacher

810.373.2698
raven@miprespchool.org

Anna Reincke

Special Education Teacher

810.923.7715
reincke@miprespchool.org

Michelle Reinfelder

Mentor

810.354.5702
reinfelder@miprespchool.org

Sharona Rosnik

Mentor / Pupil Accounting Assistant

810.640.5913
rosnik@miprespchool.org

Danielle Russell

Social Studies Teacher

810-214-0946
russell@miprepschool.org

Rosana Salamey

Special Education Teacher

810.230.4153
salamey@miprepschool.org

Renee Segouin

Mentor

810.275.0421
segouin@miprepschool.org

Kiwanna Starks

Mentor

313.409.8166
young@miprepschool.org

Dennis Sutherby

Mentor

810.331.0689
sutherby@miprepschool.org

Michael Szmatula

TPH Academic Success Coach (Bloomfield Hills)

810.331.0760
szmatula@miprepschool.org

Matt Theisen

Special Education Teacher

734.560.5923
theisen@miprepschool.org

Adam VanWert

Lead Mentor

‪947.214.2497‬
avanwert@miprepschool.org

Jolie VanWert

Science Teacher

810.354.5713
vanwert@miprepschool.org

Zoie Wallace

Special Education Teacher

810.331.0725
wallace@miprepschool.org

Bianca Wells

Mentor

810.354.5967
wells@miprepschool.org

Devan Wiser

Secondary Science/ELA Teacher

810.373.2446
wiser@miprepschool.org

Lisa Vollmers

Director of Student-Athlete Services for USA Hockey

734.395.1508
vollmers@miprepschool.org

Derrick Whitaker

Mentor

810.279.0528‬
whitaker@miprepschool.org

Grace Wile

Special Education Support

810.331.0754
wile@miprepschool.org

Abigail Young

Special Education Teacher

ayoung@miprepschool.org