Our Elementary School Mentors and Teachers

Rose Anyim

Elementary Teacher

616.414.1923
anyim@miprepschool.org

Sara Buerman

Elementary Teacher

810.331.0753
buerman@miprepschool.org

Aaron Conley

Elementary Mentor

810.309.8442
conley@miprepschool.org

Tracy Frazier

Mentor

810.331.0729
frazier@miprepschool.org

Rebecca Gales

Elementary Mentor


gales@miprepschool.org

Susan Hagen

Elementary Interventionist

810.258.9098
hagen@miprepschool.org

Amanda Hopkins

Elementary Mentor

810.373.2850
hopkins@miprepschool.org

Samantha Holstine

Elementary Teacher/ Curriculum Developer

810.309.8730
holstine@miprepschool.org

Alisha Jaynes

Special Education Teacher

810.354.5967
jaynes@miprepschool.org

Janice Martin

Elementary Mentor

810.545.8367‬
martin@miprepschool.org

Taurean Moore

Elementary Teacher

810.428.4285
tmoore@miprepschool.org

Laura Ness

Elementary Teacher

616.414.1923
ness@miprepschool.org

Tonya Powers

Elementary Reading Interventionist

810.348.6194
powers@miprepschool.org

Nicole Oliver

Elementary Teacher

616.414.1923
oliver@miprepschool.org

Danielle Parker-Harlan

Elementary Mentor

‪810.428.4453
parker@miprepschool.org

LeeAnn Rhotehamel

Elementary Mentor

810.331.0909
rhotehamel@miprepschool.org

Marcy Speaks

Elementary Math Interventionist

810.207.5114
speaks@miprepschool.org

Christina Stafford

Elementary Teacher

810.258.9141
stafford@miprepschool.org

Wendy Tiggart

Elementary Mentor

810.510.0042
tiggart@miprepschool.org

Alyssa Wesche

Special Education Teacher

810.331.0833
wesche@miprepschool.org