Our Elementary School Mentors and Teachers

Andrea Knack

Elementary Principal

810.230.4025
knack@miprepschool.org

Rose Anyim

3rd Grade Teacher

616.414.1923
anyim@miprepschool.org

Alissa Boczkaja

4rd Grade Teacher

810.309.8275
boczkaja@miprepschool.org

Kaitlyn Curtis

Home Coach Mentor

810.331.0884
curtis@miprepschool.org

Kerry Fleet

K-5 Art Teacher

810.331.0944
fleet@miprepschool.org

Jennifer Gray

4th Grade Teacher

‪810.428.4323‬
jgray@miprepschool.org

Amanda Hopkins

1st Grade Mentor

810.373.2850
hopkins@miprepschool.org

Samantha Holstine

K-5 Asynchronous Teacher

810.309.8730
holstine@miprepschool.org

Alisha Jaynes

Special Education Teacher

810.354.5967
jaynes@miprepschool.org

Teresa Kellerman

Elementary Reading Specialist

810.331.0691
kellerman@miprepschool.org

Janice Martin

5th Grade Mentor

810.545.8367‬
martin@miprepschool.org

Taurean Moore

1st Grade Teacher

810.428.4285
tmoore@miprepschool.org

Nicole Oliver

2nd Grade Teacher

616.414.1923
oliver@miprepschool.org

Danielle Parker-Harlan

3rd Grade Mentor

‪810.428.4453
parker@miprepschool.org

LeeAnn Rhotehamel

2nd Grade Mentor

810.331.0909
rhotehamel@miprepschool.org

Christina Stafford

Kindergarten Teacher

810.258.9141
stafford@miprepschool.org

Wendy Tiggart

Kindergarten Mentor

810.510.0042
tiggart@miprepschool.org

Alyssa Wesche

Special Education Teacher

810.331.0833
wesche@miprepschool.org