STAFF DIRECTORY
  • Superintendent    Andrew Hulbert
    • 586.291.5856
    • hulbert@miprepschool.org
  • Director Student Services    Katherine Caron
    • 810.348.2737
    • caron@miprepschool.org
  • Registrar
    • 248.491.8684
    • registrar@miprepschool.org
  • Director Teaching and Learning    Jamie Abrego
    • 810.366.1133
    • abrego@miprepschool.org
  • Mentor Teacher      Sara Madigan
    • 586.232.5133
    • madigan@miprepschool.org
  • Elementary Mentor Teacher .    Mallory Skilling
    • 248.875.4735
  • Mentor Assistant   Merisa Munro
    • 810.366.1133
    • munro@miprepschool.org
  • Mentor Assistant    Angela Lanzi
    • 810.337.8405
    • lanzi@miprepschool.org
  • English/Language Arts Teacher     Carianne Gray
    • 734.386.0258
    • gray@miprepschool.org
  • Math/Science Teacher   Andrew Poterek
    • 586.467.5589
    • poterek@miprepschool.org
  • Special Education Teacher
    • Technology Assistant    Rukiya Crawford
      • 248.957.1680
      • crawford@miprepschool.org