• Superintendent   Andrew Hulbert
    • 586.291.5856
    • hulbert@miprepschool.org
  • Executive Director Finance and HR   Angie Browne
    • 248.310.1253
    • browne@miprepschool.org
  • Director Student Services   Katherine Caron
    • 810.348.2737
    • caron@miprepschool.org
  • Director of Curriculum and Instruction  Lucas Peless
    • 989.225.0276
    • peless@miprepschool.org
  • Director of Program Advancement   Charlie Carver
    • 517.304.2821
    • carver@miprepschool.org
  • Registrar  Krystal Moore
    • 248.289.5521
    • moore@miprepschool.org
  • Director Teaching and Learning/HS Mentor   Jamie Abrego
    • 810.366.1133
    • abrego@miprepschool.org
  • Elementary Mentor Teacher   Mallory Skilling
    • 248.875.4735
    • mskilling@miprepschool.org
  • Mentor   Merisa Munro
    • 810.366.1133
    • munro@miprepschool.org
  • Mentor   Angela Lanzi
    • 810.337.8405
    • lanzi@miprepschool.org
  • IEP/504 Mentor Teacher   Gail Engdahl
    • 248.978.8325
    • engdahl@miprepschool.org
  • Middle School Mentor 
    • Position Available
  • Director of Curriculum and Instruction  Lucas Peless
    • 989.225.0276
    • peless@miprepschool.org
  • English/Language Arts Teacher   Carianne Gray
    • 734.386.0258
    • gray@miprepschool.org
  • Science Teacher   Andrew Poterek
    • 586.467.5589
    • poterek@miprepschool.org
  • Math Teacher   Ashley Murphy  
    • 248.935.1168
    • murphy@miprepschool.org
  • Social Studies Teacher   Chris Swanson
    • 313.670.6401
    • swanson@miprepschool.org
  • Special Education Teacher   Gail Engdahl
    • 248.978.8325
    • engdahl@miprepschool.org
  • Special Education Teacher   Megan De-Nise 
    • 810.531.8827
    • denise@miprepschool.org
  • Music Teacher   Ben Hoppe
    • 734.716.1483
    • hoppe@miprepschool.org
  • Technology Assistant   Ben Anderson
    • 517.388.1112
    • anderson@miprepschool.org